Skip navigation

As I’ve thought this over, I’ve developed a few rules for myself:

  • The objective is to have tasted 365 cocktails by April 25, 2011.
  • I’ll include the recipe and my thoughts about each cocktail.
  • Recipes will come from four categories – basic cocktails that are well known (i.e. gin and tonic), my own creations, creations of friends and recipes from books.  In all cases I’ll identify where the recipe came from.
  • I’ll also include information on techniques, barware and the like.
  • I’ll editorialize and include my own personal thoughts on trends and drinks.

With that, let’s have some fun!

One Comment

  1. Tasty looking recipe. Made me hungry!


Leave a Reply

